Sun Myung Moon’s 2001 50 United States Tour Itinerary

Sun Myung Moon’s 2001 50 United States Tour Itinerary

February 3, 2001

No. Day Date State

1 Sunday 25-Feb New York

2 Monday 26-Feb New Jersey

3 Tuesday 27-Feb Connecticut, University of Bridgeport

4 Wednesday 28-Feb Chicago

5 Thursday 1-Mar Pennsylvania

6 Friday 2-Mar Boston

7 Saturday 3-Mar Florida, Miami

8 Sunday 4-Mar Alabama

9 Monday 5-Mar Ohio

10 Tuesday 6-Mar Houston

11 Wednesday 7-Mar New Mexico

12 Thursday 8-Mar Minnesota, Minneapolis

13 Friday 9-Mar San Francisco

14 Saturday 10-Mar Seattle

15 Sunday 11-Mar Oregon

16 Monday 12-Mar Utah

17 Tuesday 13-Mar Arizona

18 Wednesday 14-Mar Colorado

19 Thursday 15-Mar Nevada

20 Friday 16-Mar Arkansas

21 Saturday 17-Mar Mississippi

22 Sunday 18-Mar Kentucky

23 Monday 19-Mar Virginia

24 Tuesday 20-Mar Delaware

25 Wednesday 21-Mar Michigan

26 Thursday 22-Mar Iowa

27 Friday 23-Mar Kansas

28 Saturday 24-Mar South Carolina

29 Sunday 25-Mar Louisiana

30 Monday 26-Mar Montana

31 Tuesday 27-Mar Wyoming

32 Wednesday 28-Mar Missouri

33 Thursday 29-Mar West Virginia

34 Friday 30-Mar Maine

35 Saturday 31-Mar North Dakota

36 Sunday 1-Apr North Carolina

37 Monday 2-Apr Tennessee

38 Tuesday 3-Apr Rhode Island

39 Wednesday 4-Apr Indiana

40 Thursday 5-Apr Oklahoma

41 Friday 6-Apr Nebraska

42 Saturday 7-Apr New Hampshire

43 Sunday 8-Apr Atlanta

44 Monday 9-Apr Vermont

45 Tuesday 10-Apr South Dakota

46 Wednesday 11-Apr Idaho

47 Thursday 12-Apr Hawaii

48 Friday 13-Apr Alaska

49 Saturday 14-Apr LA

50 Sunday 15-Apr Wisconsin

51 Monday 16-Apr Washington, DC